Printable NFL Stencils

Sep 08, 2022
By Printablee
NFL Dallas Cowboys Star Stencil
Pin It!   NFL Dallas Cowboys Star Stencildownload

What is NFL?

NFL is an abbreviation that stands for National Football League. This is an American football league. In this league, there are 32 teams. They are separated evenly into two parts, including National Football Conference (NFL) and American Football Conference (AFC). The NFL was established in 1920. American Professional Football Association (APFA) was the former name of the NBL in the first place. The changes into the NBL occured in the 1922 season. As the identity of the NFL, the logo of the NFL has its own trivia. The NFL owns the internal marketing team that handles the current logo in 2008. The 3D logo was made under the supervision of Lisa Baird, the Senior President of Marketing. If you're a fan of the NFL, decorate your stuff with NFL stencils.

Who actually owns the NFL?

As a corporate, the National Football League claims that they are in the form of a trade association. They are funded by every member. In 2015, the NFL was a nonprofit league. To put a  answer of the question above, nobody owns the NFL. The only owners of the NFL itself are the whole 32 members. The clubs runs all about the sports activities under NFL. While The Executive Committee plays a role in making a decision and runs the organizational duties.

Houston Texans Logo Stencil
Pin It!   Houston Texans Logo Stencildownload

We also have more printable stencil you may like:
Printable Pumpkin Carving Stencils Wolves
Printable Owl Pumpkin Carving Stencils
Oak Leaf Stencil Printable

Green Bay Packers Stencils Free
Pin It!   Green Bay Packers Stencils Freedownload
Carolina Panthers Printable Logo Stencil
Pin It!   Carolina Panthers Printable Logo Stencildownload
Seahawks Pumpkin Carving Stencils
Pin It!   Seahawks Pumpkin Carving Stencilsdownload
Printable NFL Pittsburgh Steelers Stencil
Pin It!   Printable NFL Pittsburgh Steelers Stencildownload
Printable NFL Logo Stencil
Pin It!   Printable NFL Logo Stencildownload
Printable National Football League Stencil
Pin It!   Printable National Football League Stencildownload
Printable NFL San Francisco Stencil
Pin It!   Printable NFL San Francisco Stencildownload
Printable Blank Chiefs Coloring Pages
Pin It!   Printable Blank Chiefs Coloring Pagesdownload

How many teams are in the NFL?

The NFL contains 32 member clubs. Based on the previous explanation, in these 32 clubs, they are divided into two, namely AFC and NFC. The clubs are spread across four areas in the United States. The four consist of north, south, east and west. Here are the list of the clubs in the AFC that is separated into four divisions:
1.    North Division: Cincinnati Bengals, Baltimore Ravens, Pittsburgh Steelers, and Cleveland Browns.
2.    South Division: Jacksonville Jaguars, Houston Texans, Indianapolis Colts, and Tennessee Titans.
3.    East Division: Buffalo Bills, New England Patriots, Miami Dolphins, and New York Jets.
4.    West Division: Kansas City Chiefs, Denver Broncos, Oakland Raiders, and San Diego Chargers.

Here are the members of The National Football Conference (NFC) divided into the following areal groups:
1.    North Division: Green Bay Packers, Detroit Lions, Minnesota Vikings, and Chicago Bears.
2.    South Division: Carolina Panthers, Atlanta Falcons, New Orleans Saints, and Tampa Bay Buccaneers.
3.    East Division: Washington Redskins, New York Giants, Dallas Cowboys, and Philadelphia Eagles.
4.    West Division: San Francisco 49ers, Arizona Cardinals, St. Louis Rams, and Seattle Seahawks.

More printable images tagged with:

See Also
Printable Volleyball Word Stencil

Printable Volleyball Word Stencil

Printable Pumpkin Carving Stencils Wolves

Printable Pumpkin Carving Stencils Wolves

Printable Pumpkin Stencils NFL Football Team

Printable Pumpkin Stencils NFL Football Team

Religous Easter Stencils Printable

Religous Easter Stencils Printable

Minnie Mouse Pumpkin Stencils Printable

Minnie Mouse Pumpkin Stencils Printable

Welcome Stencil Printable

Welcome Stencil Printable